

The LRA acknowledges with gratitude all the scientists and clinicians who have served as reviewers for the LRA during the 2022 and 2023 grant cycles.

Mridu Acharya, PhD Principal Investigator, Seattle Children's Hospital, and Assistant Professor, University of Washington

Joseph M. Ahearn, MD Chair, Autoimmunity Institute, Alleghany Health Network

John Atkinson, MD Samuel B. Grant Professor of Medicine, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Michael Angelo, MD, PhD Associate Professor, Stanford University

Andre Ballesteros-Tato, PhD Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham

Betsy Barnes, PhD Professor, Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research

Michael Carroll, PhD Senior Investigator, Boston Children's Hospital, and Professor, Harvard Medical School

Andrew Chan, MD, PhD Senior Vice President, Research Biology, Genentech

Joyce Chang, MD Attending Physician, Boston Children's Hospital, and Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School

Hongbo Chi, PhD Robert G. Webster Endowed Chair in Immunology, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital W. Winn Chatham, MD Professor, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Joseph Craft, MD
Paul B. Beeson Professor of Medicine and
Professor of Immunobiology, Yale
University

Carla Cuda, PhD Assistant Professor, Northwestern University

Anne Davidson, MBBS Professor, Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research

Betty Diamond, MD Professor, Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research

Keith Elkon, MD Professor, University of Washington

Andrea Fava, MD Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University

Katherine Fitzgerald, PhD Professor, University of Massachusetts

Hilda Fragoso-Loyo, MD Professor, Instituto Nacional de Ciencias Médicas y Nutrición Salvador Zubirán

Patrick Gaffney, MD J.G. Puterbaugh Chair in Medical Research, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Stefania Gallucci, MD Professor, University of Massachusetts

Andrew Gibson, PhD Assistant Professor, University of Alabama at Birmingham



The LRA acknowledges with gratitude all the scientists and clinicians who have served as reviewers for the LRA during the 2022 and 2023 grant cycles.

Mileka Gilbert, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Medical University of

South Carolina

Dafna Gladman, MD

Professor, University of Toronto, and Senior

Scientist, University Health Network

Joel Guthridge, PhD

Associate Professor, Oklahoma Medical

Research Foundation

Sarfaraz Hasni, MD

Director, Lupus Clinical Research Program,

NIAMS

Michael Holers, MD

Professor, University of Colorado Anschutz

Medical Campus

Paul Hoover, MD, PhD

Instructor, Harvard Medical School and

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Caroline Jefferies, PhD

Associate Professor, Cedars-Sinai

Jason Knight, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, University of Michigan

Dwight Kono, MD

Professor Emeritus, Scripps Research

Christian Lood, PhD

Associate Professor, University of

Washington

Theresa Lu, MD, PhD

St. Giles Chair for Research and Senior

Scientist, HSS Research Institute, and

Professor, Weill Cornell Medicine

Frances Lund, PhD

Charles H. McCauley Professor, University

of Alabama at Birmingham

Susan Lynch, PhD

Professor, University of California, San

Francisco

Fabienne Mackay, PhD, FAHMS

Director and CEO, QIMR Berghofer Medical

Research Institute

Mark Mamula, PhD

Professor, Yale University

Ann Marshak-Rothstein, PhD

Professor, University of Massachusetts

Keisa Mathis, PhD

Associate Professor, University of Texas

Southwestern Medical Center

Craig Maynard, PhD

Associate Professor, University of Alabama

at Birmingham

Eric Meffre, PhD

Professor, Stanford University

Laurence Morel, PhD

Professor, University of Florida

Randolph Noelle, PhD

Emeritus Professor, Geisel School of

Medicine at Dartmouth

Kerstin Nündel, PhD

Assistant Professor, University of

Massachusetts

James Oates, MD

Professor, Medical University of South

Carolina

Virginia Pascual, MD

Professor, Weill Cornell Medicine

Shresh Pathak, PhD

Assistant Professor, Feinstein Institutes for

Medical Research



The LRA acknowledges with gratitude all the scientists and clinicians who have served as reviewers for the LRA during the 2022 and 2023 grant cycles.

Alessandra Pernis, MD Senior Scientist, Hospital for Special Surgery, and Professor, Weill Cornell Medicine

Marko Radic, PhD Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Zaida Ramirez-Ortiz, PhD Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts

Paula Ramos, PhD Associate Professor, Medical University of South Carolina

Deepak Rao, MD, PhD Co-Director, Human Immunology Center, Brigham and Women's Hospital, and Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School

Jeffrey Rathmell, PhD Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Immunobiology, Vanderbilt University

Westley Reeves, MD Professor, University of Florida

Jillian Richmond, PhD Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts

Anthony Rongvaux, PhD Associate Professor, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Ansuman Satpathy, MD, PhD Assistant Professor, Stanford University

Natalie Serkova, MSc, PhD Professor, University of Colorado Denver

Gregg Silverman, MD Mamdouha S. Bobst Professor of Internal Medicine, NYU Langone Health David Tarlinton, PhD Professor, Monash University

Jeremy Tilstra, MD, PhD Assistant Professor, University of Pittsburgh

Zahi Touma, MD, PhD Associate Professor, University of Toronto, and Scientist, University Health Network

Betty Tsao, PhD Richard M. Silver Endowed Chair for Inflammation Research, Medical University of South Carolina

Ronald van Vollenhoven, MD, PhD Professor, Amsterdam University Medical Centers

Matthew Vesely, MD, PhD Assistant Professor, Yale University

Alexandra-Chloe Villani, PhD Assistant Investigator, Massachusetts General Hospital, and Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School

Tim Vyse, MD, PhD Professor, King's College London

Victoria Werth, MD Professor, University of Pennsylvania

Yee Ling Wu, PhD Assistant Professor, Loyola University Chicago

Jimmy Ye, PhD Associate Professor, University of California, San Francisco

Hu Zeng, PhD Assistant Professor, Mayo Clinic